Support Staff Directory

Last First Position Email
Ayala Judith School Counselor - 7th Grade jlayala@gaston.k12.nc.us
Baxter Jeffery Campus Security jbbaxter@gaston.k12.nc.us
Black Shellie Cafeteria Manager slblack@gaston.k12.nc.us
Carpenter Teresa Receptionist tcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us
Connor Schwester Financial Secretary scconnor@gaston.k12.nc.us
Feemster Edward Campus Security elfeemster@gaston.k12.nc.us
Garrett Amanda Success Lab agarrett@gaston.k12.nc.us
Harmon Tammy Social Worker taharmon@gaston.k12.nc.us
McGee April Instructional Support Facilitator & Testing Coordinator ahmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us
Muhammad Ronda School Counselor - 6th Grade rnmuhammad@gaston.k12.nc.us
Olsen Nicole Content Teacher nmolsen@gaston.k12.nc.us
Osborne Toni School Counselor - 8th Grade tsosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us
Spooner Charlotte Cafeteria Staff & Custodian chspooner@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tucker Jeremy Library Media Specialist & Systems Operator jmtucker@gaston.k12.nc.us
Wilson Stephanie Data Manager sbwilson@gaston.k12.nc.us