Support Staff Directory

Last First Position Email
Ayala Judith School Counselor - 8th Grade jlayala@gaston.k12.nc.us
Black Shellie Cafeteria Manager slblack@gaston.k12.nc.us
Boone Treva Assistant Principal tdboone@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bryant Ja'oshua ISS Teacher Assistant jlbryant@gaston.k12.nc.us
Carpenter Teresa Receptionist/Parent Involvement Specialist tcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us
Feemster Edward Campus Security elfeemster@gaston.k12.nc.us
Harmon Tammy Social Worker taharmon@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lubert Joseph School Resource Officer bcmiddlesro@gaston.k12.nc.us
McGuire Logan Assistant Principal plmcguire@gaston.k12.nc.us
Mellon Jessica Prinicpal jrmellon@gaston.k12.nc.us
Nance Geraldine Data Manager gnnance@gaston.k12.nc.us
Olsen Nicole Content Teacher nmolsen@gaston.k12.nc.us
Osborne Toni School Counselor - 7th Grade tsosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us
Rexrode Nicole School Nurse nkrexrode@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tucker Jeremy Library Media Specialist & Systems Operator jmtucker@gaston.k12.nc.us
Wallace Maranada School Counselor - 6th Grade mdwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us