Support Staff Directory

Last First Position Email
Black Shellie Cafeteria Manager slblack@gaston.k12.nc.us
Carpenter Teresa Receptionist/Parent Involvement Specialist tcarpenter@gaston.k12.nc.us
Harmon Tammy Social Worker taharmon@gaston.k12.nc.us
Haskett Kristin Assistant Principal kghaskett@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lubert Joseph School Resource Officer bcmiddlesro@gaston.k12.nc.us
McGuire Logan Assistant Principal plmcguire@gaston.k12.nc.us
Nance Geraldine Data Manager gnnance@gaston.k12.nc.us
Olsen Nicole Content Teacher nmolsen@gaston.k12.nc.us
Osborne Toni School Counselor - 7th Grade tsosborne@gaston.k12.nc.us
Tucker Jeremy Library Media Specialist & Systems Operator jmtucker@gaston.k12.nc.us
Wallace Maranada School Counselor - 6th Grade mdwallace@gaston.k12.nc.us
Wilson Rebecca Prinicpal rewilson@gaston.k12.nc.us