Middle School Staff Directory (6-8)

Teacher Name Email Grade Level Subject Taught
Deanna Morrison dfmorrison@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA
Robin Whitley rrwhitley@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math
Lisa Nesbitt lhnesbitt@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Social Studies
April Wilson Goodwin adwilsongoodwin@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Science
Jennifer Zigler jlzigler@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math
Jacquelyn Crowder jmcrowder@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math
Jaime Moore jcmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA
Faith Dibble fmdibble@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA
Yvette Walker ywalker@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA
Amie Tucker aptucker@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA
Courtney Penn clpenn@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA
Rebecca Sochacki rlsochacki@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math
Jordan Evans jmevans@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math
Lisa Dent ljdent@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Social Studies
Stacy Pervine smpervine@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Science
Pamela Rogers pfrogers@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA
Michael Gardner mrgardner@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math
William Thompson wjthompson@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math
Lisa Taylor lhtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Math
Katherine Pope knpope@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Science
Tracy Bowlin tlbowlin@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Science
Donna Smith dwsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th Social Studies
Noelle VanDerMeid nmvandermeid@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA
Amber Jefferies avjefferies@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th ELA
Robert Lewis rclewis@gaston.k12.nc.us 8th Social Studies