Faculty and Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Subject Taught
Anderson Jamie jmanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Bollinger Patti pgbollinger@gaston.k12.nc.us Data Manager / Finance Secretary
Bradley Staci swbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal (K-2)
Chapple Melissa mdchapple@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Coble Madison mtcoble@gaston.k12.nc.us K-5
Cole Payton pjcole@gaston.k12.nc.us High School English
Cooper Audra aacooper@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children
Dawson Allison aldawson@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Math
Drake Rachel rbdrake@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Social Studies
Earl Jessica jbearl@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Faile Jill jmfaile@gaston.k12.nc.us Middle School English
Floyd Paris plfloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker (K-5)
Froehlich Amanda agfroehlich@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Glenn Yolanda ydglenn@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Hall-Williamson Yeva yhwilliamson@gaston.k12.nc.us Counselor
Haskett Kristin kghaskett@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Holland Melissa mlholland@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Science
Holland Tammy tsholland@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Ingram Meagan maingram@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Johnson Nina nsjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Science
Kendrick Mariah mmkendrick@gaston.k12.nc.us Testing Coordinator
Kiser Laura lmkiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Middle School Social Studies
Lay LaRee lnlay@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Martin Irene immartin@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children
Mazon Megan mdmazon@gaston.k12.nc.us SYSOP