Middle School Staff Directory (6-8)

Teacher Name Email Grade Level Subject Taught
Amy Schwartz acschwartz@gaston.k12.nc.us Encore
Brooke Ramsey beramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us Encore
Cassandra Farmer cyfarmer@gaston.k12.nc.us Encore
Chad Mosteller jcmosteller@gaston.k12.nc.us Encore
Deborah Elmore dmelmore@gaston.k12.nc.us Encore
Heather McKoy hemckoy@gaston.k12.nc.us Encore
James Muhammad jpmuhammad@gaston.k12.nc.us Encore
Julian Wilson jswilson@gaston.k12.nc.us Encore
Kristopher Kirtley kmkirtley@gaston.k12.nc.us Encore
Sarah Deopner sedoepner@gaston.k12.nc.us Encore
Deanna Morrison dfmorrison@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA
Faith Dibble fmdibble@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA
Jaime Moore jcmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th ELA
Abigail Grogin amgrogin@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math
Jacquelyn Crowder jmcrowder@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math
Jennifer Zigler jlzigler@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math
Jessica Johnson jjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math
Michael Asamoah masamoah@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math
Robin Whitley rrwhitley@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Math
April Wilson Goodwin adwilsongoodwin@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Science
Lisa Nesbitt lhnesbitt@gaston.k12.nc.us 6th Social Studies
Amie Tucker aptucker@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA
Courtney Penn clpenn@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA
Noelle VanDerMeid nmvandermeid@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA
Pamela Rogers pfrogers@gaston.k12.nc.us 7th ELA