Faculty and Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Subject Taught
Anderson Jamie jmanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Bradley Staci swbradley@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal (K-2)
Bryson-Evans Cassie cjbrysonevans@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Chapple Melissa mdchapple@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Coble Madison mtcoble@gaston.k12.nc.us K-5
Cole Payton pjcole@gaston.k12.nc.us High School English
Cooper Audra aacooper@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children
Dawson Allison aldawson@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Math
Drake Rachel rbdrake@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Social Studies
Elmore 👩🏽‍💻Deb dmelmore@gaston.k12.nc.us 👩🏽‍💻Edgenuity Learning Coach / K-12 Career Technical Education (CTE) / 🌎 GVA Webmaster / 💻 SYSOP - System Operator Support /
Faile Jill jmfaile@gaston.k12.nc.us Middle School English
Floyd Paris plfloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker (K-5)
Forbis Angela amforbis@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Frazier Karen krfrazier@gaston.k12.nc.us Middle School Math
Froehlich Amanda agfroehlich@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Glenn Yolanda ydglenn@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Goebel Angela Data Manager / Finance Secretary / Reception
Griffin Brittany bdgriffin@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children
Hall-Williamson Yeva yhwilliamson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor (9-12)
Harris Johnita jtharris@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor (K-8)
Holland Melissa mlholland@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Science
Holland Tammy tsholland@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Ingram Meagan maingram@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Johnson Nina nsjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Science
Kiser Laura lmkiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Middle School Social Studies