Asynchronous Learning Coaches

Name Subject Email Address
Lawing, Phoebe Physical Science pmlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lawing, Phoebe North Carolina Wildlife pmlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lawing, Phoebe Honors Earth/Enivironmental Science pmlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lawing, Phoebe Forensic Science pmlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lawing, Phoebe Honors Chemistry pmlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lawing, Phoebe Chemistry pmlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lawing, Phoebe Honors Physics pmlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lawing, Phoebe AP Environmental Science pmlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us
Lawing, Phoebe AP Biology pmlawing@gaston.k12.nc.us
Johnson, Brian Honors Biology bdjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Johnson, Brian Biology bdjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Johnson, Brian Enivronmental Science bdjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Blount, Angela Honors World History akblount@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hicks, Ashley World History amhicks@gaston.k12.nc.us
Faile, Jill Psychology jmfaile@gaston.k12.nc.us
Beaty, Hayley Sociology habeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hicks, Ashley AP World History amhicks@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hicks, Ashley AP US History amhicks@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hicks, Ashley AP US Government amhicks@gaston.k12.nc.us
Beaty, Hayley AP Pyschology habeaty@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hicks, Ashley AP Human Geography amhicks@gaston.k12.nc.us
Stowe, Stephanie American History Founding Principals slstowe@gaston.k12.nc.us
Blount, Angela Honors American History Founding Principals akblount@gaston.k12.nc.us
Stowe, Stephanie Honors American History 2 slstowe@gaston.k12.nc.us
Stowe, Stephanie American History 2 slstowe@gaston.k12.nc.us