Staff Directory

Teacher Name Email Subject Taught
Carolyn Sanders cjsanders@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Michael Alston mjalston@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Taylor Erwin tberwin@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Susan Tippett sstippett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Amanda Choren awchoren@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Garfield Morais gfmorais@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Christine Shiflett cbshifflett@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Ingrid Rockhead igrockhead@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Seth Freeman swfreeman@gaston.k12.nc.us Math
Samuel Walton swalton@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Troy Bess twbess@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Payton Cole pjcole@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Mary Allen mhallen@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Ashley Hicks amhicks@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Beverly Stewart bwstewart@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Stephanie Ritchie (Ashbrook) srritchie@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Cheryl Morris cherylmorris@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Mary McBee mdmcbee@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Geoffrey Swift gnswift@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Kayla Sinclair ekmerrellsinclair@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Martha Lowery mflowery@gaston.k12.nc.us English
James Thomasson jathomasson@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Stephanie Stowe slstowe@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Jill Faile jmfaile@gaston.k12.nc.us English
Andrew Jones adjones@gaston.k12.nc.us Science