Faculty and Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Subject Taught
Anderson Jamie jmanderson@gaston.k12.nc.us K-5 Math
Chapple Melissa mdchapple@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Coble Madison mtcoble@gaston.k12.nc.us K-5 Reading
Cole Payton pjcole@gaston.k12.nc.us High School English
Dawson Allison aldawson@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Math
Drake Rachel rbdrake@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Social Studies
Elmore 👩🏽‍💻Deb dmelmore@gaston.k12.nc.us 👩🏽‍💻Edgenuity Learning Coach / K-12 Career Technical Education (CTE) / 🌎 GVA Webmaster / 💻 SYSOP - System Operator Support /
Faile Jill jmfaile@gaston.k12.nc.us Middle School English
Floyd Paris plfloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker (K-5)
Forbis Angela amforbis@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Frazier Karen krfrazier@gaston.k12.nc.us Middle School Math
Froehlich Amanda agfroehlich@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Glenn Yolanda ydglenn@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Griffin Brittany bdgriffin@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children
Hall-Williamson Yeva yhwilliamson@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor (9-12)
Harris Johnita jtharris@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor (K-8)
Holland Melissa mlholland@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Science
Ingram Meagan maingram@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Johnson Nina nsjohnson@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Science
Kiser Laura lmkiser@gaston.k12.nc.us Middle School Social Studies
Lay LaRee lnlay@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Lloyd Sheila sslloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant / Testing Coordinator / Edgenuity Learning Coach
Martin Irene immartin@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children
McGee Jaime jmmcgee@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
McKay Adair abmckay@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal (Grades 3-12)