Last Name First Name Email Address Subject Taught
Adams Stephanie sgadams@gaston.k12.nc.us 6-12 Social Studies
Bryant Danielle dnbryant@gaston.k12.nc.us 6-8 Math/Science
Choren Amanda awchoren@gaston.k12.nc.us High School Math
Coble Madison mtcoble@gaston.k12.nc.us K-5
Phillips Beth bhphillips@gaston.k12.nc.us 6-12 ELA
Reid Britnee brreid@gaston.k12.nc.us Earth & Environmental Science
Trimnal Megan mwtrimnal@gaston.k12.nc.us Biology
Last Name First Name Email Subject Taught
Wells Lee lswells@gaston.k12.nc.us PE
Carey Victoria vgcarey@gaston.k12.nc.us Spanish
Hiatt Mae mnhiatt@gaston.k12.nc.us CTE