Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Website Job Title
Allison Stephanie smallison@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Barnes Jessica jebarnes@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Barrack Paige pwbarrack@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd grade Teacher
Bartlett Stephanie sabartlett@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Bell Janice jabell@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Benson Edith erbenson@gaston.k12.nc.us ESL (3-5)
Best Bridgette bmbest@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Bowen Cole Pcbowen@gaston.k12.nc.us PE Teacher
Brandolini Elizabeth embrandolini@gaston.k12.nc.us Media TA
Brewer Elizabeth embrewer@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Byers Darlene dmbyers@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade VA
Cabe Larry lmcabe@gaston.k12.nc.us Custodian
Cook Glenn sgcook@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Cook Caitlin cncook@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Courtright Laura lcourtright@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade VA & AIG
Czerkis Shawn siczerkis@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Deal April aldeal@gaston.k12.nc.us PE TA
Dunlap Trevor tjdunlap@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Dye Tonya tbdye@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Virtual AIG Teacher
Fisher James jrfisher@gaston.k12.nc.us 1/4 School Counselor School Counselor
Fox Charlena clfox@gaston.k12.nc.us Behavior Lab Specialist
Fulwood Paula pkfulwood@gaston.k12.nc.us Social Worker
Gamble Brianna begamble@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Gower Samantha smgower@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th AIG Teacher
Grey Yulanda yfgrey@gaston.k12.nc.us 2/5 School Counselor