School Improvement Team

  • The School Improvement Team is a group of teachers, administrators, and parents who work together to improve New Hope Elementary School by addressing goals in our School Improvement Plan.

    If you have any questions about school policies or procedures, if you would like to become a SIT member, or you have ideas for school improvements, please contact the school at 704-836-9112.

School Improvement Team Members

Last Name First Name Email Committee Position
Whiteside Lynn lynnbwhiteside@gaston.k12.nc.us Principal
Smith Amy asmith@gaston.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Suwalski Annette asuwalski@yahoo.com Parent Representative
Geeta Gupta sggupta@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Leahy Anissa adsaunders@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Parker Stephanie srparker@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Stinnett Amy alstinnett@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Price Tanya tkprice@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Martin Brooke bemartin@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Support Staff
McNair Lisa lfmcnair@gaston.k12.nc.us Instructional Assistant
Stewart Tiffany tfstewart@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade

New Hope Elementary School Improvment Plan

  • Please use the login below to access the School Improvement Plan for New Hope Elementary.

    Login: GuestS16286
    Password: GuestS16286

    Address to access INDISTAR:
    www.indistar.org

  • School Improvement Plan Feedback