Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Job Title Website
Abernethy Carol caabernethy@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Ammons Leah lmammons@gaston.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Axtell Laura lcaxtell@gaston.k12.nc.us School Counselor
Backus Rebecca rfbackus@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Bolin Ellen ehbolin@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Bragg Karen kbragg@gaston.k12.nc.us Speech Pathologist
Burke Michelle mmburke@gaston.k12.nc.us Physical Education website
Burks Charlotte cbburks@gaston.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
Connolly Lindsay ljconnolly@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Fallin Jennifer jcfallin@gaston.k12.nc.us AIG Teacher
Gibbs Shannon srgibbs@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Green Michelle mlgreen@gaston.k12.nc.us iStation Assistant Teacher
Green Michelle Innovation Station
Greene Melissa magreene@gaston.k12.nc.us EC Teacher
Griffin Cindy cjgriffin@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade website
Gunn Kindall kbgunn@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Gupta Sangeeta sggupta@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten website
Hammond Lori lahammond@gaston.k12.nc.us Front Office Administrative Assistant
Kirby Amy alkirby@gaston.k12.nc.us School Nurse website
Lloyd Sheila sslloyd@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Lyon Linda lglyon@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade website
Martin Brook bemartin@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Martin Brooke bemartin@gaston.k12.nc.us Art Teacher
McNair Lisa lfmcnair@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Miller Victoria vjmiller@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade
Noval Lauren lhnoval@gaston.k12.nc.us 1st Grade website
Parker Stephanie srparker@gaston.k12.nc.us Kindergarten
Postell Leslie ljpostell@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Powell Erica enpowell@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade
Price Tanya tkprice@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Raffone Linda ljraffone@gaston.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade
Reid-Whitworth Cynthia cdreidwhitworth@gaston.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
Rogers Ann Marie amrogers@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Scoggins Amanda acscoggins@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Shrum Janelle jnshrum@gaston.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher
Sisk Allison ahsisk@gaston.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade
Sloan Caroline ccsloan@gaston.k12.nc.us Music Teacher
Smith Melanie mrsmith@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade
Solomon Michael masolomon@gaston.k12.nc.us 5th Grade website
Stinnett Amy alstinnett@gaston.k12.nc.us 4th Grade