Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Merritt Barringer

mhbarringer@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Catawba Heights Elementary
McAdenville Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tiffany Brisbin

tmbrisbin@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools

Costner Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Copeland

jlcopeland@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Brookside Elementary
Sadler Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Faith Dibble

fmdibble@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Chapel Grove Elementary
Sherwood Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sandra Engbarth

sbengbarth@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Hawks Nest STEAM Academy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Fallin

jcfallin@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Lowell Elementary
New Hope Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Gregory

shgregory@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Robinson Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Hersey

mphersey@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Carr Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Hunnicutt

jhunnicutt@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Kiser Elementary
Springfield Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christy King

csking@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Rankin Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arlette Lackey

allackey@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Cherryville Elementary
W.B. Beam Intermediate

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brian Mayhew

bcmayhew@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Gardner Park Elementary
Tryon Elementry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jill Medford

jkmedford@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Bessemer City Primary
Bessemer City Central

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robin Melton

rmmelton@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Pleasant Ridge Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Montgomery

lhmontgomery@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
North Belmont Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Moore

esmoore@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Page Primary
Belmont Central Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Ramsey

jgramsey@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Belmont Central Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janna Rheinson

jjrheinson@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Lowell Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Shoemaker

phshoemaker@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
W.A. Bess Elementary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Teagan Taylor

tmtaylor@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Pinewood Elementary

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tabatha Woods

tswoods@gaston.k12.nc.us

Schools
Gaston Virtual Academy